A New View: The Calyx Piano Trio, a Missouri Chamber Music Festival Concert



William Bolcom | Introduzione e Rondo: Haydn Go Seek

Beethoven | Trio in E-Flat Major, Op. 1, No. 1

Mendelssohn | Trio in C Minor, Op. 66

The Calyx Piano Trio: Catherine French, violin, Jennifer Lucht, cello, Nina Ferrigno, piano

Single Tickets are $12 to $30

General Seating at all events 


For complete program details and to purchase tickets visit



Enter the code WASHU40 to receive a 40% discount to all MOCM events!