"Soloisti STL" - Symphony Orchestra Concert

Note time change to 7:00 pm


Poem for Flute and Orchestra by Charles T. Griffes
     featuring Cameron Perrin, flute - Winner of the Friends of Music Concerto and Aria Competition 

Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C Major, Op. 56 by Ludwig van Beethoven
     Celeste Boyer, violin
     Melissa Brooks, cello
     Nina Ferrigno, piano