Friends of Music: Officers & Council

Friends of Music Officers & Council

Douglas Tollefsen, President
Mary Pillsbury Wainwright, Vice President
Christopher Stark, Executive Director

Executive Advisory Council
David Alpers
Christy Beckmann
Susan Gilbert
Karen Hales Mecham
Cindy Hartley
Anne Hetlage
Andrew Jorgensen
Michele Kemp
Charles Metz
René Morency
Dolores Pesce, ex officio
Peggy Symes
George Yeh

Life Members
Mary Forsyth
Larry Katzenstein
Noémi Neidorff